0
145 East Main Street Circleville, OH 43113
LOCAL: (740) 474-7480
Shop
Customer Reviews
Purple Iris
Local Circleville, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

This shop is awesome I’m out of town and needed flowers for someone today . Busy as they are on Mother’s Day ! She made the most amazing arrangement & was very kind understanding and patient ! This is what I love in a flower shop . Very personable and timely I would recommend with 10 stars if I could It’s hard to be out of state & trust someone to help with your loved ones and I’m so thankful for this place they put a huge smile on my face !!! Flower selection is awesome Thank you so much ! happy Mother’s Day !! Xx From Susan in Florida
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

My girl loves the flowers. Customer service was friendly.
Date: Feb 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered flowers for a family members funeral via the Internet. It was completely user friendly. Delivery was on time.
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered flowers for my mom as a Thank You for my birthday. They were beautiful and delivered the same day, even though I ordered them last minute.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wife loved the roses. Appreciate the fact that you support the local youth at the fair. Will definitely be back.
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your flower shop was so easy to order online and great prices. I was able to give specifics on delivery and your shop came through! My Mom loved the flowers and said they were beautiful! Thank You!!
Date: Mar 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Your rating system defaulted to 5 stars. The good news is that I didn't have to change it. Your ordering and checkout was easy, but most importantly, the flowers arrived as promised. My mother-in-law was pleased when we arrived for her birthday as the flowers were proximately displayed for everyone to see on the dining room table. 5 Stars! *****
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thanks again! :) Always wonderful experience!
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I need to order flowers due to the death of a co-workers mother. I always try to use a local florists, sometimes recommended from funeral home, sometimes not. But, I have to say these flowers were amazing. I was so very impressed it was SO much more than I expected. I say ***** five stars for sure! Thank you !!
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

This is the 2nd time I've used Forget Me Knot Flowers and I've been impressed with them both times. They will be the florist I will use from now on.
Date: Jun 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

My Mother was VERY excited & satisfied/delighted with her flower arrangement & chocolates. Thank you for a very nice arrangement.
Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

They are beautiful - I would have been very pleased had I been the one _ordering_ them !
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Sep 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

easy to find and complete for delivery. great review from recipient
Date: Jul 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

They were beautiful.
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Out of all the flowers me and my mother has got over the years has always been beautiful! They stay nice and have never had problems with them! The staff is always friendly! Thanks you guys! :)
Date: Mar 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Happy Birthday June
Date: Feb 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Sep 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Forget Me Knot Flowers provides the most beautiful arrangements and has wonderful staff that goes the extra mile. I highly reccomend them .
Date: May 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister stated the plant was beautiful - The online service was great and when I order flowers again I will use this florist - Robert of Florida
Date: May 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

Order was processed without a hitch. Recipient was pleased with the product.
Date: Jan 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful. The online service was great and easy for me since we live 2 hours away.
Date: Jun 29, 2007
Name:

State/Province: FL

I can't remember how I found this great florist, but I have used them many times. Each time I get raves from the person who has received the flowers. I feel I always get more than my money's worth. Sherry is always very helpful and very considerate! Nothing like the MidWestern manners! I will continue to call them directly and have them handle all my floral needs in the Circleville area! I rate them the BEST in the area!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Circleville, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Purple Iris
145 East Main Street
Circleville, OH. 43113
Local: (740) 474-7480

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at